Breadcrumb

Officers

  • 2019-2020 Officers
    Position Name  Email
    Chair Trinh Nguyen tnguy336@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Carmina Jean delos Santos cdelo004@ucr.edu
    Secretary Hazel Nguyen hnguy154@ucr.edu
    Webmaster Bon Won Koo bkoo006@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Angela Manlangit amanl001@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Jennifer Hunter jhunt013@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Jarod Hendrickson jhend023@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Sunil Alexander salex009@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Gary Chen gchen066@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Catherine Lai clai022@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Ratnodeep Bandyopadhyay rband003@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Dylan McGee rmcge002@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Brandon Lam blam018@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Leo G. Ortega III lorte007@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Jack Kolb jkolb001@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Ansel Chan achan154@ucr.edu
    3-D Printer Technician Alex Hernandez ahern236@ucr.edu
    3-D Printer Technician Tandy Dang tdang018@ucr.edu
    Fundraising Chair  Melissa Quero-Gopar mquer001@ucr.edu
    Fundraising Chair Marcus Yee myee005@ucr.edu
    Historian Andres Sanchez asanc069@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Chris Eng ceng002@ucr.edu
    Robosub Coordinator Jack Kolb jkolb001@ucr.edu
    Solar Car Coordinator Samuel Wiggins swigg002@ucr.edu
  • 2018-2019 Officers

     

    Officers 2018-2019
    Position Name Email
    Chair Jacob Poole jpool003@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Kristian Tram ktram002@ucr.edu
    Secretary Angela Manlangit amanl001@ucr.edu
    Webmaster Brandon Lam blam018@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Kyle Semelka kseme001@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Carmina "Mina" Delos Santos cdelo004@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Sunil Alexander salex009@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Trinh Nguyen tnguy336@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Richard "Dylan" McGee rmcge002@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Ethan Valdez evald011@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Steven Nguyen snguy057@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Andres Sanchez asanc069@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Melissa Quero mquer001@ucr.edu
    3-D Printer Technician Paven Bhogal pbhog001@ucr.edu
    Historian Leo Ortega lorte007@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Chris Eng ceng002@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Joe Ayala  
    Robosub Coordinator Jack Kolb jkolb001@ucr.edu
    Solar Car Coordinator Kyle Semelka kseme001@ucr.edu
    Solar Car Coordinator Paven Bhogal pbhog001@ucr.edu
    Fundraising Chair Jenny Hunter jhunt013@ucr.edu
    Fundraising Chair Marcus Yee myee005@ucr.edu

     

  • 2017-2018 Officers
    Position Name Email
    Chair Cody Simons csim005@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Jacob Poole jpool003@ucr.edu
    Secretary & Webmaster Melissa Do mdo006@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Stefany Cruz scruz010@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Neal Goyal ngoya001@ucr.edu
    Program Chairs An Hoang ahoan011@ucr.edu
      Wesley Gong wgong002@ucr.edu
    3D Printer Technician Andres Sanchez asanc069@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Gian Ocampo gocam001@ucr.edu
    Robosub Coordinator Adam Anunciation aanun001@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Philip Boser pbose001@ucr.edu
    Solar Car Coordinators Kyle Semelka kseme001@ucr.edu
      Paven Bhogal pbhog001@ucr.edu
    Graduate Student Representative David Barroso dbarr003@ucr.edu
    Historian Lydia Cho ycho017@ucr.edu
    Eta Kappa Nu President Danny Dorr ddorr002@ucr.edu
    Advisor Philip L Brisk philip@cs.ucr.edu

     

  • 2016-2017 Officers
    2016-2017 Officers
    Position Name Email
    Chair Jasmine Moreno jmore021@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Jessica Fu jfu00@ucr.edu
    Secretary & Webmaster Simon Chau schau009@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Cody Simons csim005@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Danny Dorr ddorr002@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Jacob Poole jpool003@ucr.edu
    Co-Parts Manager Kevin Demesa kdeme001@ucr.edu
      Sirina Nabhan snabh001@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Daniel Garcia dgarc050@ucr.edu
    3D Printer Technician Chris Iverson civer002@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinators Emilio Barreiro ebarr006@ucr.edu
      Jose Mendez jmend043@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Igi Chorazewicz ichor001@ucr.edu
    Electric Car Co-Coordinators Ruben Ashikyan rashi001@ucr.edu
      Kevin Demesa kdeme001@ucr.edu
    Graduate Student Representative Ingrid Liao ilia001@ucr.edu
    Photographer Nichelle Chung nchun003@ucr.edu
    Advisor Philip L Brisk philip@cs.ucr.edu
  • 2015-2016 Officers
    2015-2016 Officers
    Position Name Email
    Chair Alberto Tam Yong atamy001@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Jasmine Moreno jmore021@ucr.edu
    Secretary & Webmaster Cindy Fan Chiang hfanc001@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Jessica Fu jfu006@ucr.edu
    Professional Development Cody Simons csimo005@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Daniel Garcia dgarc050@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Sirina Nabhan snabh001@ucr.edu
      Kevin Demesa kdeme001@ucr.edu
    Project Manager Kevin Yang kyang014@ucr.edu
    3D Printer Technician Satinder Dhindsa sdhin001@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Andrew Nava-Juarez anava014@ucr.edu
    Robosub Coordinator Marco Rubio mrubi005@ucr.edu
    Robosub Assistant Coordinator Andrew Olguin aolgu003@ucr.edu
    Electric Car Coordinator Sonya Ragothaman srago001@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Brandon K Lu blu006@ucr.edu
    UAV Assistant Coordinator Tom Xiong txion001@ucr.edu
    Graduate Student Representative Brian Crites bcrit001@ucr.edu
    Advisor Philip L Brisk philip@cs.ucr.edu

     

  • 2014-2015 Officers
    2014-2015 Officers
    Position Name Email
    Chair Russell Perry rperr002@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Gustavo Blanco gblan002@ucr.edu
    Secretary & Webmaster Rachel Law rlaw001@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Jasmine Moreno jmore021@ucr.edu
    Assistant Treasurer Jessica Fu jfu006@ucr.edu
    Public Relations Rosalba Anzora ranzo001@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Arman Karakhanyan akara008@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Kevin Yang kyang014@ucr.edu
    Assistant Parts Manager Michael Nathan mnath001@ucr.edu
    Project Coordinator Brandon Lu blu006@ucr.edu
    3D Printer Technician Ernesto Bernal ebern005@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Rex Lu rlu003@ucr.edu
    UAV Coordinator Andrew Olguin aolgu003@ucr.edu
    Graduate Student Representative Jeffery McDaniel jmcda001@ucr.edu
    Advisor Philip L Brisk philip@cs.ucr.edu

     

  • 2013-2014 Officers
    2013-2014 Officers
    Position Name Email
    Chair Roben Van Dusen rvand001@ucr.edu
    Vice Chair Scott Moon smoon007@ucr.edu
    Program Chair Russell Perry rperr002@ucr.edu
    Treasurer Justin Bautista jbaut004@ucr.edu
    Robotics Coordinator Brandon Lu blu006@ucr.edu
    Secretary Emily Petrillo epetr001@ucr.edu
    Parts Manager Andrew Yu ayu018@ucr.edu
    Assistant Parts Manager Kenneth Cai kcai002@ucr.edu
    Public Relations Gavin Huang ghuan005@ucr.edu
    Project Coordinator Joe Menke jmenk001@ucr.edu
      Andrew Ong aong004@ucr.edu
    3D Printer Technician Ernesto Bernal ebern005@ucr.edu
    Webmaster Tina (Zaza) Nguyen znguy002@ucr.edu
    Advisor Philip L Brisk philip@cs.ucr.edu

     

  • 2012-2013 Officers
    2012-2013 Officers
    Position Name
    Chair Justin Bautista
    Vice Chair Josh Morales
    Program Chair Roben Van Dusen
    Treasurer Jerry Zhang
    Robotics Coordinator Andrew Gwozdziowski
    Secretary Rosemblim Lugo
    Parts Manager Andrew Ong
    Public Relations Joe Menke
    Webmaster Eu-Jin Ooi

     

  • 2011-2012 Officers
    2011-2012 Officers
    Position Name
    Chair Eu-Jin Ooi
    Vice Chair Joe Menke
    Program Chair Vinci
    Treasurer Steven Em
    Robotics Coordinator Andrew Ong
    Secretary Rosemblim Lugo
    Parts Manager Kevin Em
    Public Relations Justin Bautista
    Webmaster Kelly Kim